Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bayou ENT

Otolaryngologists located in New Iberia, LA

125 total reviews

Bayou ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bayou ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/17/22
The doctor and staff always do their very best to help you on the first try! No messing around. But when you do need to come back they really do have your best interest at heart!
Eliyahu P S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Didn't take to long waiting
Mariah Kae T.
Submitted 05/16/22
I Love Dr. Gaffga. He listens and is very thorough He’s also Very caring and compassionate. I have been seeing him since I was 8 years old. I am now 26. I live hours away and still drive to see him. I wish more doctors were like him.
Marshall J C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Love the reminders to help remember my appointment. All staff members were nice and efficient.....especially the young lady who did my pre-exam and showed me to the examining room. She was so nice and even commented "I hope you feel better, Mr. Marshall". ***** As usual Dr. Chris was the best. Very caring and very thorough. We had a good "guitar visit" also. Hope to go hear him on the 28th. Rate my visit 5****** Rev. Marshall Clotiaux
Brandon J T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good and knowledgeable place
Elizabeth Claire D.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best experience ever ! Very courteous and helpful as well as professional. They treat us like family and we will be back.
Kimeto M H.
Submitted 05/12/22
The nurses and staff were very friendly and caring. Dr. Gaffga was very thorough and provided me with immediate relief for my headache. By the next morning, I was feeling way better. I really appreciate Dr. Gaffga and his staff.
Carley R M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good doctor my daughter is sleeping and breathing so much better
Carley R M.
Submitted 05/12/22
They are very nice and caring
Kimberlyn Trufant G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Amaxing
Cindy L M.
Submitted 05/11/22
He was straight up
Jordan G G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good excellent
Hannis U.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excelent
Aldo A B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good
Doreen D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional, compassionate,
Blaze J F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Concerned about my situation
Tanya B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Ralph Wayne R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Made me feel comfortable and able to get some help
Tessie G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly and nice