Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bayou ENT

Otolaryngologists located in New Iberia, LA

160 total reviews

Bayou ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bayou ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
Submitted 08/12/22
I was taken in for my appointment on schedule and the staff and Dr. were friendly and efficient. I am very comfortable with this office. Highly recommend.
Julien J H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Some good worker love the vibe very quick too love it
Antoinette B L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice staff and very accommodating! Doc sweet and forthcoming! Highly recommend!
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Chelsi Alleman F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Quick and easy. Thankful for him consulting in ER!
Jerry D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Taken at appt. scheduled time. Caring, warm, professional staff.
Tori L.
Submitted 07/17/22
My granddaughter was called back immediately and fitted for ear plugs. She was made comfortable for fitting and wasn’t ready to leave when we were done. Great experience.
Rita G M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Nothing but good.
Tyler G.
Submitted 07/10/22
The whole visit was very prompt, I was not waiting long at all & the doctor addressed every issue I had with both information & a solution
Duvvie S.
Submitted 07/08/22
The staff is very friendly!!
William ALLEN M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly staff. Clean environment
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great ENT. Love my experience with him and the staff.
Melissa MCANALLY R.
Submitted 06/29/22
I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dr Gaffga has been my go to for everything sinus (and sometimes not sinus) and allergy related. I’m forever grateful for his expertise.
Jessica L S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Fast. Friendly. Taken good care of patients.
Rainey M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very comfortable consultation with my Doctor and staff
Brandon J T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything was good always ,great job
Kathryn COLEEN K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Surgery was great. No pain, and very little down time. Dr. Gaffga definitely knows about the
Kathryn COLEEN K.
Submitted 06/23/22
My surgery was so smooth. I had no pain, very little down time. Dr. Gaffga
Maria D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great service
Bradley L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Really liked the doctor