Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bayou ENT

Otolaryngologists located in New Iberia, LA

26 total reviews

Bayou ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bayou ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Millet W.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was very good
Kendra CLAIRE F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick service workers are very friendly
Mollie L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Ms Jaime and Dr Gaffga were both so nice and thorough. We were so happy to finally to get answers. Thank you all so much!
Miriam DENISE B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Par Excellent staff. Excellent Experience. These people love you “like family”.
Larry D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Deedra C.
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff there was very polite and professional. The Dr was sweet and knew exactly what was wrong. I would recommend them to everyone.
Brenda A J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Pleasant
Mance W W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great experience
Linda A B.
Submitted 09/10/21
We are so fortunate to have Bayou ENT here in New Iberia. Excellent care and very personable. Nurse Jamie has been treating me off and on over a year now. Wow ! if only every caregiver could be so caring.
Angelle M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Office was very clean. Staff was professional. Was seen immediately upon entering office.
Rodolfo P.
Submitted 09/03/21
As a new patient I felt welcome nurse,doctor was nice
Emily C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone is so nice, friendly, and professional. Dr. Gaffga is my go to. Very quick and easy visit, especially while I wasn’t feeling my best.
Benjamin M D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very in depth and attentive also informative
Johnny P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great service
Shelly Renae B.
Submitted 08/26/21
They took really good care of me and was very nice.
Paige G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always compassionate dr& staff.
Lucas GORDAN C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very cordial and helpful doctor!
Frances D H.
Submitted 08/09/21
I love the personnel attention the doctor and staff give me. Recommend BayouEnt highly!
Jules Anthony L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very satisfied
Melissa JANE A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service provided by the entire staff.